Enterprise School District Board of Trustees School Board Members

Ernie Culbreth, President

April Ivy, Secretary

Andy Kersh

Chance Mosley

Clara Freeman

*Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Central Office board room.

Enterprise School District School Board Members
School Board

2022-2023 School Year

ESD earns MSBA's Lighthouse School Leader Beacon Award
MSBA Lighthouse Award

The Mississippi School Board Association Annual Conference brings together school board members and education leaders from across the state to share information that shapes the future of our students.

ESD recently earned MSBA's Lighthouse School Leader Beacon Award for its distinction as an A rated district in Mississippi. Superintendent Josh Perkins was on hand at the MSBA Annual Conference to receive the award on behalf of the district.