Enterprise School District Board of Trustees School Board Members

Ernie Culbreth, President

April Ivy, Secretary

Andy Kersh

Chance Mosley

Clara Freeman

*Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Central Office board room.

Enterprise School District School Board Members
School Board

2022-2023 School Year